Contact Move 4 Less

Best Moving Company in Las Vegas

Corporate Office

7632 W Post Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Toll free: 1-866-984-5377
Tel:  702-889-6683
Fax: 1-702-889-6685
move4lessnevada.com

Sales Department

Sr. Business Development Director:

Eyrick Gibson
Telephone 702-889-6683  #304
eyrick@move4lessnevada.com

Project Manager:

Bruce Yarwood
Telephone 702-889-6683  #314
Bruce@move4lessnevada.com

Project Manager:

Eric Gilman
Telephone 702-889-6683  #312
Eric@move4lessnevada.com

Moving Consultant:

Chris Antonneau
Telephone 702-889-6683  #310
Chris@move4lessnevada.com

Moving Consultant:
Megan Perreta
Telephone 702-889-6683  #301
Megan@move4lessnevada.com

Moving Consultant:

Paul Taylor
Telephone 702-889-6683  #303
Paul@move4lessnevada.com

Moving Consultant:

Alicia Schutzman
Telephone 702-889-6683  #311
Alicia@move4lessnevada.com

Moving Consultant:

Nicole DeMauro
Telephone 702-889-6683  #316
Nicole@move4lessnevada.com

Moving Consultant:

Eric McCormick
Telephone 702-889-6683  #306
EricM@move4lessnevada.com

Commercial Account Specialist:

Maryjo Comstock
Telephone 702-889-6683  #304
maryjo@move4lessnevada.com

 

Dispatch Department

Operations Manager:

Donovan Vandever
Telephone 702-889-6683  #308
Donovan@move4lessnevada.com

Dispatch Manager:

Harold Reed
Telephone 702-889-6683  #307
Harold@move4lessnevada.com

Dispatch:

Luis
Telephone 702-889-6683  #318
Luis@move4lessnevada.com

Dispatch:

Walter Plutowski
Telephone 702-889-6683  #318
Dispatch@move4lessnevada.com

 

 

Customer Service & Claims Department

Customer Service & Claims Manager:

Elena Karagezyan
Telephone  702-889-6683 #305
Direct Line 1-702-815-0815
customerservice@move4lessnevada.com

Accounting & Billing Department

Accounting & Billing Manager:

Elena Karagezyan
Telephone  702-889-6683 #305
Direct Line 1-702-815-0815
customerservice@move4lessnevada.com

Human Resources Department

HR Manager:

Sebastian Papp
Telephone  702-889-6683 #302
Sebastian@move4lessnevada.com

HR Administrator:

Leanne Abalos
Telephone  702-889-6683 #319
Leanne@move4lessnevada.com

Public Relations

Director Of Marketing:

Eyrick Gibson
Telephone 702-889-6683  #304
Eyrick@move4lessnevada.com

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8AM-6PM
Saturday 8AM-5PM
Sunday 8AM-5PM
Closed All Federal Holidays

Send us a message now!

Move 4 Less – Las Vegas Moving Company
7632 W Post Rd Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 889-6683
 

Love it? Share it!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someone